Areas and councillors

Noemi Bastias

Noemi Bastias
Independents Viladrau
Mayoress
Governance, finance and transparency.
alcaldia@viladrau.cat

Tuesday
10 a 12
Thursday
18 a 20
Albert Bosch

Albert Bosch
Independents Viladrau
Deputy Mayor
Urbanism, environment, Guilleries and citizen participation.
abosch@viladrau.cat

Thursday
10 a 12
Victor Niubó

Victor Niubó
Independents Viladrau
Economic dynamism, tourism, housing and association life.
vniubo@viladrau.cat

Friday
17 a 19
Arola Campañá

Arola Campañá 
Independents Viladrau
Social services, education, sports, culture and parties.
acampana@viladrau.cat

Thursday
18 a 20
alcaldessa

Margarida Feliu Portabella 
SOM VILADRAU - ERC 
mfeliu@viladrau.cat 

Maria Formatje

Maria Formatjé Bancells
SOM VILADRAU - ERC
mformatje@viladrau.cat

Jordi Palau

Jordi Palau Font 
SOM VILADRAU - ERC
jpalau@viladrau.cat

 
Inés Portet

Inés Portet Blancafort
SOM VILADRAU - ERC
iportet@viladrau.cat

 
Jaume Tordera

Jaume Tordera Homs
Junts per Viladrau
jtordera@viladrau.cat

 

*1st Saturday of each month: citizen care from 10 to 12 - government team (mayorship and councilors)

*It is necessary to request time of meeting with the mayorship and the councilors on the telephone of the city hall 93 884 80 04 or directly to the emails of each area and to wait for confirmation answer.

POLITICAL GROUPS

Independents Viladrau  INDEPENDENTS VILADRAU 
Noemi Bastias
Albert Bosch
Victor Niubó
Arola Campañá
SOM VILADRAU

SOM - VILADRAU
Margarida Feliu Portabella
Maria Formatjè Bancells
Jordi Palau Font
Inés Portet Blancafort

Junts per Viladrau JUNTS PER VILADRAU
Jaume Tordera